Apostille for Italy - photo 1 Apostille for Italy - photo 2

Apostille for Italy

In order that documents of a citizen of Ukraine are valid in the territory of Italy, before their sending to another country it is worth to deal with their preparation and legalization. Apostille affixing on documents necessary for full-fledged residence has a lot to do with this procedure.

Procedure of documents apostillization for Italy

In the case of Italy, it is worth talking about documents apostillization followed by an accredited translation of documents and their certification in the Embassy. Only after this procedure, documents will be valid in the territory of the Italian Republic.

The process itself takes place in several stages:

  1. Apostille on document. After having submitted the original document of the state standard form in our office, we will help you to affix apostille within the shortest terms;
  2. Translation by Italian accredited translator (translator at the embassy). At the moment, the Italian Embassy accepts only such a variant of translated text. Concerning the documents, the translations of which were made by usual translator followed notarization, the embassy often refuse in legalization. The cost of an accredited translation for Italy is 300 UAH/1800 signs of translated text. The terms of execution are 5-6 working days.
  3. Document certification in the consulate. After executing this paragraph, the documents will have full legal force in Italy. To do this, you must submit them to the consulate or provide to the authorized employees of our office, by using the power of attorney. The cost of our services for one document submission is 300 UAH.

Often people apply to us directly from Italy, therefore, the procedure of preparing the power of attorney in the territory of Italy is the question also very important and actual.

Variants of preparing the power of attorney are as follows:

  1. Power of attorney registered at local notary. It is necessary to affix apostille on such a power of attorney and to send us the original. We will translate this document into Ukrainian, and only after this the power of attorney will be considered valid in the territory of Ukraine.
  2. Registration of power of attorney in the Consulate of Ukraine in Italy. If you are a citizen of Ukraine – you may apply in the consulate and to make the power of attorney on our employees directly in Ukrainian. This will simplify the procedure (you won’t need to affix apostille and we to translate and certify).
  3. Hand-drawn power of attorney. For such a document has the right only that person, who has one of the following documents:
  • Residence Permit (Permesso di soggiorno);
  • Identity Card (Carta d'identità).

Only upon the presence of one of these documents you can use the variant of hand-drawn power of attorney.

Cost and terms of documents preparation

Our company understands the current economic situation in the country, and therefore we try to maintain our prices at a maximally lower level:

Service

Term of execution

Price

Apostille for Italy

2-3 working days

600 UAH

Translation by a sworn translator

5-6 working days

300 UAH/1800 signs

Documents submission to the embassy

300 UAH/1 document

*the price is not a public offer.
**Deadlines for consideration of documents by the Ministries and Embassies may be increased.

The Embassy processes documents within the term of up to 2 weeks. This term depends on the institution load.

Italy Apostille MFA Ukraine

MFA

Italy Apostille Ministry of Justice Ukraine

Ministry of Justice

Italian Apostille of Ministry of Education of Ukraine

Mininstry of Education

What documents can be apostilled for Italy?

Going to Italy for a long time it is worth to collect a complete set of documents that may be required for residence in the territory of this country. Thus, to become a full-fledged participant of the life of Italian society, as a minimum, you need to have upon yourself the following apostilled documents:

  1. Certificate, diploma;
  2. Passport, birth certificate;
  3. Marriage certificate, police clearance certificate.

Having in hands these legalized documents you can conduct a full-fledged life in Italy, without facing difficulties in employment registration, contract execution, etc. Upon apostille affixing these Ukrainian documents will have full legal force and will open many opportunities before the owner.

Additional services of our company

We, the translation bureau “Apostille & Tochka” besides this service also offer to all our clients the consultation on the issues of documentation. We will help to prepare a set of documents for Dichiarazione di valore, to apostille documents for Austria, Greece and other countries of the world.

Order Apostille for Italy

 
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Open Viber, find our contact and give us a call.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and give us a call.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and give us a call.

Communication via messengers

Апостиль для Италии в Украине

Чтобы документы гражданина Украины имели вес на территории Италии, стоит перед отправлением в другую страну заняться их оформлением и легализацией. Не последнюю роль в данной процедуре занимает проставление апостиля на необходимых для полноценного проживания документах.

Процедура апостилирования документов для Италии

В случае с Италией, стоит говорить об апостилировании документов с последующим аккредитованным переводом документов и заверением их в посольстве. Лишь после такой процедуры документы будут иметь юридическую силу на территории Итальянской Республики.

Сам же процесс происходит в несколько этапов:

  1. Апостиль на документ. Предъявив оригинал документа стандартного государственного образца в наше бюро, мы поможем Вам поставить апостиль в короткие сроки;
  2. Перевод, с помощью итальянского аккредитованного переводчика (переводчика при посольстве). На данный момент Посольство Италии принимает только такой вариант переведенного текста. По документам, переводы которых выполнены обычным переводчиком с последующим нотариальным заверением, посольство часто отказывает в легализации. Стоимость аккредитованного перевода для Италии – 200 грн./1800 знаков переведенного текста. Сроки выполнения – 5-6 рабочих дней.
  3. Заверение документа в консульстве. После выполнения данного пункта документы будут иметь полную юридическую силу на территории Италии. Для этого необходимо подать их в консульство, или же предоставить уполномоченным сотрудникам нашего бюро, с помощью доверенности. Стоимость наших услуг за подачу одного документа – 200 грн.

Часто люди обращаются к нам напрямую из Италии, поэтому процедура оформления доверенности на территории Италии – вопрос также очень важный и актуальный.

Варианты оформления доверенности такие:

  1. Оформленная доверенность у местного нотариуса. На такую доверенность нужно ставить апостиль в Италии и присылать оригинал к нам. Мы этот документ переведем на украинский язык, и только после этого доверенность будет считатся действительной на территории Украины.
  2. Оформление доверенности в Консульстве Украины в Италии. Если Вы являетесь гражданином Украины – можете обратится в консульство и сделать доверенность на наших сотрудников сразу на украинском языке. Это упростит процедуру (Вам не нужно будет ставить апостиль, а нам – переводить и заверять).
  3. Доверенность, написанная от руки. Такой документ имеет право писать только тот человек который имеет один из документов:
  • Вид на жительство (Permesso disoggiorno);
  • Удостоверение личности (Carta d'identità).

Только при наличии одного из этих документов можно использовать вариант рукописной доверенности.

Стоимость и сроки подготовки документов

Наша компания понимает текущую экономическую ситуацию в стране, и поэтому наши цены мы стараемся удерживать на максимально низком уровне:

Услуга

Срок выполнения

Цена

Апостиль для Италии

2 р.д.

240 грн.

Перевод присяжным переводчиком

5-6 р.д.

200 грн./1800 зн.

Подача документа в посольство

200 грн / 1 документ

Посольство обрабатывает документы за срок от 2-х недель. Данный срок зависит от загрузки учреждения.

Италия Апостиль МИД Украина

МИД

Италия Апостиль МинЮст Украина

Министерство Юстиции

Апостиль Италии МинОбразования Украины

Мин. Образования

Какие документы можно апостилировать для Италии?

Отправляясь в Италию на длительное время стоит собрать полный пакет документов, которые могут понадобиться при проживании на территории этой страны. Так, чтобы стать полноценным участником жизни итальянского общества, как минимум, нужно иметь при себе следующие апостилированные документы:

  1. Аттестат, диплом;
  2. Паспорт, свидетельство о рождении;
  3. Свидетельство о браке, справка о несудимости.

Имея на руках данные легализированные документы можно вести полноценную жизнь в Италии, не сталкиваясь с трудностями оформления на работу, составления договором и т.д. При проставлении апостиля, данные украинские документы будут иметь полную юридическую силу и откроют перед владельцем многие возможности.

Дополнительные услуги нашей компании

Мы, бюро переводов «Апостиль и Точка», кроме данной услуги, также предлагаем всем своим клиентам консультацию по вопросам, связанным с документацией. Мы можем подготовить пакет документов для Dichiarazione di valore, апостилировать документы для Австрии и проставить штамп для Греции.

Заказать Апостиль для Италии