Legalization for Qatar, Egypt, UAE - photo 1 Legalization for Qatar, Egypt, UAE - photo 2

Legalization for Qatar, Egypt, UAE

Legislative norms of the majority of countries stipulate that the documents issued by one country are not valid in the territory of another. Still, the modern population of the Earth is quite mobile, and this leads to migration. As a result, the papers often need to be adapted to legislation of the new country.

Most countries of the world perform the apostilization procedure to achieve that. However, several countries do not recognize any apostilles. These also include Qatar, Egypt, UAE or Saudi Arabia. Legalization will help resolve this legal conflict.

Legalization of documents is a process which grants legal force to documents issued by one country to make them effective in another country.

The procedure of legalization is quite complicated and time-consuming. You need to visit four institutions and obtain a respective note in your papers in each of them. The procedure of passing all these stages as well as literacy and accuracy of original documents are important.

  1. Notary. First, you need to visit a certified notary. The lawyer will certify the copy and translation of the required document and have it affixed with his/her signature and seal.
  2. Ministry of Justice of Ukraine. Then, you need to visit the Ministry of Justice. An authorized official shall certify the seal and signature of the notary.
  3. Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine. Another authorized person from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs shall certify the notes made by the Ministry of Justice.
  4. Consulate of the destination country. Finally, the consulate of the country to which you wish to travel shall certify the notes left at the previous stage. From now on, your documents shall be deemed certified and valid.

This instruction is based on the fact that legalization of a copy and translation of the necessary document is performed simultaneously. Several countries do not approve of such procedure and request to do this by turns. Then you will have to pass the same procedure twice, first with the copy, then with the translation.

As we see, the process is troublesome and lengthy. To avoid unpleasant impressions, you can entrust this to professionals in the sphere of translation documents and legalization.

“Apostille & Tochka” Agency has been working in this business area for over six years, and we know for sure what to do. We work even with such unusual countries like Qatar or Saudi Arabia, not to mention Egypt and UAE. With our assistance, you will have your papers executed in due time and manner. Feel free to call us right now to make your dream come true as soon as possible.

All Materials
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Open Viber, find our contact and give us a call.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and give us a call.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and give us a call.

Communication via messengers

Легализация для Катара, Египта, ОАЭ

Законодательными нормами большинства стран предусмотрено, что документы, выданные одним государством, не действительны на территории другого. Однако современное население земного шара отличается мобильностью, что приводит к его миграции. В результате часто бумаги приходится адаптировать к законодательству новой страны.

Большинство стран мира проводят для этого процедуру апостилизиции. Однако некоторые страны не признают апостилей. К таковым относятся в том числе Катар, Египет, ОАЭ, или Саудовская Аравия. Решить подобный юридический конфликт поможет легализация.

Легализация документов — это процесс, придающий бумагам, эмитированным одной страной, юридическую силу в границах другой.

Порядок легализации достаточно сложен и занимает довольно много времени. Для ее проведения необходимо посетить четыре учреждения, в каждом из которых поставят соответствующую отметку. Порядок прохождения всех этапов, равно как и грамотность подготовки оригиналов, также важен.

  1. Нотариус. Для начала идите к сертифицированному нотариусу. Юрист своей печатью и подписью заверит копию и перевод требуемой бумаги.
  2. Министерство юстиции Украины. Далее ваш путь пролегает к Минюсту. В нем уполномоченное лицо заверяет печать и подпись нотариуса.
  3. Министерство иностранных дел Украины. Затем следующее уполномоченное лицо, но уже из МИДа, заверяет отметки Минюста.
  4. Консульство страны предназначения. И наконец, консульство той страны, куда вы направляетесь, удостоверяет обозначения, оставленные на предыдущей стадии. С этого момента ваши бумаги считаются легализированными. 

В данной инструкции мы исходили из того, что легализация копии и перевода происходят одновременно. Некоторые же страны не приемлют такой процедуры и требуют это делать по очереди. Тогда всю процедуру вам придется повторить два раза — сначала с копией, а потом с переводом.

Как видим, весь процесс хлопотный и длительный. Чтобы избежать неприятных впечатлений, доверьтесь профессионалам в переводе и легализации документов.

Бюро «Апостиль и точка» уже более шести лет в этом бизнесе, и мы точно знаем, что к чему. Мы работаем даже с такими необычными странами, как Катар или Саудовская Аравия, не о говоря уже о Египте и Эмиратах. С нами вы подготовите все грамотно и в срок. Звоните уже сейчас, чтобы как можно раньше осуществить свою мечту.

Вернуться к списку материалов