We work with regions

Home

Translation agency in Kyiv

“Apostille and tochka” bureau, where high-quality specialists will quickly work each assignment – starting point of different task accomplishment. We are able to do each assignment quickly. Need to legalize or affix the apostille on the document or get a high-quality translation? Our translation agency and legalization in Kyiv are at your service!

Agency of high-quality translation: services for all occasions

Quality of services – keystone of our business reputation and our price is an advantage that allows us to be irreplaceable for clients. Modern translation agency and legalization is a team of professionals, where both translator and editor exist. It means that each document will be checked till the last point, all the mistakes will be excluded.

Website of “Apostille and tochka” translation bureau is a convenient platform to understand a field of our concern and order a quick assignment in online form.

Come once to us and you will stay with us for a long time. We listen to each client and accurately do assignments set for Kyiv bureau of important translations.

Quality, speed, price are our advantages

For a client to become an assigner, you do not need much and our bureau knows what exactly what is needed. One of the fundamentals of our work is the professionalism in everything whether it is legalization, translation, nostrification, apostille, certification issue and other services:

  1. Assignment, that translation agency got, will be done in previously specified period of time.
  2. The level of translation is high so that each document will be accepted in the organization where it was requested without any objections.
  3. Our client is not involved much in the process since all the work is done according to plan.
     

Documents from “A” to “Z” in translation agency – service order in a convenient form

Translation agency is a serious organization and our team is a team of like-minded persons. Each project is interesting and translated text shows the qualification of our employees. High-level specialist never fails a deadline; documents will never be lost in our bureau – our experience works for a result.

To estimate a doer, we need to point out some moments:

  • Subject of the task;
  • Time for processing;
  • Specifics of the document (standard).

First comes manager – he will meet the client and answers all your questions. Processing of income assignments, assigning the task to one or another department, clarifying important details – all these tasks are performed quickly and acutely. Translation bureau services means attention to details. We keep up with the times. That means that you can order an assignment online and send your documents via courier. We will not miss any detail; each page will be noted.

Translation agency in Kyiv is your reliable partner. You can plan a business event concerning that we do all the assignments proactively. Our task is to make each sign and whole text according to required circumstances. Each point in the list of services is time proved with hundreds of documents which were made and given to our clients. Our specialists are ready to work on your project right here and right now, we do not have queues and lists, everything is transparent and quick.

Your task is to order a translation or legalization; our task is to do it outstanding. We will do this, trust your documents to reliable and experienced specialists!

Letters of recommendation All reviews (26)
Viber

Click here to start Viber chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Open Viber, find our contact and give us a call.

WhatsApp

Click here to start WhatsApp chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch WhatsApp, find our contact and give us a call.

Telegram

Click here to start Telegram chat or follow the instructions below:

Step 1

Add this number to your contacts:

+380954872303
Bureau of Legalization "AiTochka"

Step 2

Launch Telegram, find our contact and give us a call.

Communication via messengers

Мы работаем с регионами

Главная

Бюро переводов в Киеве

Бюро “Апостиль и точка”, в котором высококлассные специалисты быстро проработают каждую заявку – отправная точка в выполнении самых разных задач. В наших силах выполнить любой заказ быстро. Вам нужно легализовать или проставить апостиль на документ или получить качественный перевод? Наше бюро переводов и легализации в Киеве к вашим услугам!

Агентство качественных переводов: услуги на все случаи жизни

Качество оказываемых услуг – краеугольный камень нашей деловой репутации, а наши цены – преимущество, позволяющее становится незаменимыми для клиентов. Современное бюро переводов и легализации – это команда профессионалов, в которой есть не только переводчик, но и редактор. Это значит, что каждый документ будет выверен до последней точки, ошибки будут исключены.

Сайт бюро переводов “Апостиль и точка” – удобная платформа для того, чтобы разобраться в направлениях нашей деятельности и сделать быстрый заказ услуги в формате онлайн.

Придите к нам однажды – и вы обязательно останетесь надолго. Мы умеем слушать каждого клиента и четко выполнять поставленные перед киевским бюро важных переводов задачи.

Качество, скорость, цена – наши плюсы

Чтобы клиент превратился в заказчика, нужно не так мало, и в нашем бюро точно знают, что именно. Одна из основ нашей работы – профессионализм во всем, будь то перевод, легализация, нострификация, апостиль, выдача справок или другие услуги:

  1. Заказ, поступивший в бюро сегодня, будет выполнен в заранее оговоренные сроки.
  2. Уровень перевода таков, что каждый документ будет принят в той организации, которая его затребовала, без единого замечания.
  3. Наш заказчик минимально вовлечен в процесс, ведь вся работа выполняется четко по плану.
     

В бюро переводов документы от «А» до «Я» – заказ услуг в удобном формате

Переводческое агентство – серьезная организация, а наша команда – это коллектив единомышленников. Каждый проект представляет интерес, а переведенный текст отображает уровень подготовки сотрудников бюро. Специалист высокого уровня никогда не срывает дедлайны, в документы в нашем бюро не теряются – наш опыт работает на результат.

Для определения исполнителя важно учитывать некоторые моменты:

  • тематика задачи;
  • время, которое можно выделить на проработку;
  • специфика документа (стандарт).
     

Первым в офис приходит менеджер – он и клиента встречает, и на все вопросы ответит. Обработка входящих заявок, распределение заказов в тот или иной отдел, уточнение важных подробностей – все эти задачи выполняются быстро и четко. Услуги бюро переводов подразумевают внимание к деталям. Мы идем в ногу со временем, а это значит, что вы можете оформить заказ онлайн и прислать документы курьером. Мы не упустим ни одной мелочи, каждая страница будет учтена.

Бюро переводов в Киеве – ваш надежный партнер. Вы можете планировать деловое мероприятие с учетом того, что мы выполняем все заказы в ускоренном режиме. Наша задача – помочь сделать каждый знак и весь текст в целом такими, как этого требуют обстоятельства. Каждый пункт в перечне предоставляемых услуг проверен временем, сотнями документов, которые сделаны и сданы заказчикам. Наши специалисты готовы заняться вашим проектом здесь и сейчас, у нас нет очередей и списков, все максимально прозрачно и быстро.

Ваша задача – сделать заказ на перевод или легализацию, а наша – выполнить его блестяще. Мы обязательно справимся, доверьте свои документы надежным и опытным специалистам!

Рекомендательные письма Все отзывы (26)
Viber

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Viber, или следуйте приведенной ниже инструкции:

Шаг 1

Добавьте этот номер в свои контакты:

+380954872303
Бюро легализации «AiTochka»

Шаг 2

Откройте Viber, найдите наш контакт и позвоните нам.

WhatsApp

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат WhatsApp, или следуйте приведенной ниже инструкции:

Шаг 1

Добавьте этот номер в свои контакты:

+380954872303
Бюро легализации «AiTochka»

Шаг 2

Откройте WhatsApp, найдите наш контакт и напишите или позвоните нам.

Telegram

Нажмите здесь, чтобы начать чат Telegram, или следуйте приведенной ниже инструкции:

Шаг 1

Добавьте этот номер в свои контакты:

+380954872303
Бюро легализации «AiTochka»

Шаг 2

Откройте Telegram, найдите наш контакт и напишите или позвоните нам.

Связь через мессенджеры